krotinfinite.blogg.se

Rocksmith 2014 cable not detected on steamlink device
Rocksmith 2014 cable not detected on steamlink device












Also be aware that as per copyrasts false claims, antivirus software flags all cracks as a virus by default. You clearly will have to patch the game, and while normally I don’t post links to warez, I will make an exception this time and upload the patch and crack to my site, be sure to check the link in the description. In fact, you don’t have to buy any USB cable at all – if your computer has an audio in jack, where you connect a microphone or a line input, you can just get a 6mm to 3.5mm adapter for your normal guitar cable, or purchase a 6mm to 3.5mm jack cable widely available almost in any electronics shop. Well I guess I have to stand my ground and release this video to prove the cable can be used to play Rocksmith 2014 and you don’t have to buy original Realtone cable. However, one of the viewers accused me of fooling the viewers with the video title, as this cable doesn’t seem to work in Rocksmith 2014. I ignored most of such comments, as I long lost any interest in playing the guitar in general, and Rocksmith in particular.

rocksmith 2014 cable not detected on steamlink device

Rocksmith 2014 is available fro over a year now, and many of my viewers begged me to update the video for the newer Rocksmith. If you still want to follow the instruction, look for a Rocksmith 2014 torrent from late 2013 with update 3 and patch files included.

rocksmith 2014 cable not detected on steamlink device rocksmith 2014 cable not detected on steamlink device

So I removed the link to the patch described below, and the link above now goes to a universal patch which should work on both legit and non-legit copies of the game. It’s been a while since I posted this manual, and Rocksmith game has received numerous updates, which require an updated patch.

My channel has a video review of a cheap USB audio cable to connect a guitar to PC, and also it shows how to use this cable in Rocksmith game instead of rather expensive original Realtone cable.












Rocksmith 2014 cable not detected on steamlink device